Mokytojai

Pavardė Vardas Pareigos El.pašto adresas
Adomaitis Irmantas Fizika, Žmogaus sauga Irmantas.Adomaitis@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Agajeva Gulnar Rusų kalba Gulnar.Agajeva@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Aškelavičiūtė Juta Lietuvių kalba Juta.Askelaviciute@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Bliujūtė Rasa Matematika Rasa.Bliujute@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Bogusevičienė Sonata Matematika Sonata.Boguseviciene@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Butkuvienė Vaida Logopedas Vaida.Butkuviene@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Cikanavičiūtė Monika Spec. Pedagogas Monika.Cikanaviciute@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Čivilienė Jolanta Priešmokyklinis ugdymas Jolanta.Civiliene@ karaliusmindaugas.lt 
Deleckytė Džiuljeta Pradinis ugdymas Dziuljeta.Deleckyte@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Dobkevičienė Simona Pradinis ugdymas

Simona.Dobkeviciene@karaliusmindaugas.lt

Dieninienė Jolita Psichologas Jolita.Dieniniene@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Giedrys Simonas Fizinis lavinimas Simonas.Giedrys@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Gruškienė Jolanta Priešmokyklinis ugdymas Jolanta.Gruskiene@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Jankauskaitė Morta Pradinis ugdymas Morta.Jankauskaite@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Juchnevič Violeta Neformalusis ugdymas Violeta.Juchnevic@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Kadelskienė Algida Lietuvių kalba (vaiko priežiūros atostogose) Algida.Kadelskiene@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Kaladinskaitė Rugilė Muzika Rugile.Kaladinskaite@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Kazlauskienė Jūratė Specialusis pedagogas Jurate.Kazlauskiene@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Konstantinavičienė Lina Geografija Lina.Konstantinaviciene@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Kovalevskienė Ingrida Pradinis ugdymas Ingrida.Kovalevskiene@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Lazdauskienė Virginija Lietuvių kalba Virginija.Lazdauskiene@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Martinkėnienė Vilma Chemija, žmogaus sauga Vilma.Martinkeniene@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Milerytė Ingrida Neformalusis ugdymas. Keramika, dailė Ingrida.Mileryte@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Miškinis Daivaras Fizinis lavinimas Daivaras.Miskinis@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Mockevičius Darius Muzika Darius.Mockevicius@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Molytė Vilma Pradinis ugdymas Vilma.Molyte@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Papiningienė Aurelija Priešmokyklinis ugdymas Aurelija.Papiningiene@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Parapinavičiūtė Aušra Pradinis ugdymas Ausra.Parapinaviciute@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Prakapavičiūtė Inga Tikyba Inga.Prakapaviciute@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Račkauskas Evaldas Šokis Evaldas.Rackauskas@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Rauckytė Aušra Socialinis pedagogas Ausra.Rauckyte@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Raudienė Rasa Anglų kalba Rasa.Raudiene@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Reižytė Aušra Priešmokyklinis ugdymas Ausra.Reizyte@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Rimkutė Kristina Dailė, anglų kalba Kristina.Rimkute@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Ruzienė Brigita Etika Brigita.Ruziene@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Sadovnikienė Aušra Pradinis ugdymas Ausra.Sadovnikiene@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Spundzevičienė
Virginija Gamta ir žmogus, Biologija Virginija.Spundzeviciene@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Šarmavičius Egidijus Informacinės-technologijos Egidijus.Sarmavicius@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Šermukšnienė Asta Pradinis ugdymas Asta.Sermuksniene@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Šimulynas Edvinas Vokiečių kalba Edvinas.Simulynas@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Tamašauskienė Gražina Pradinis ugdymas Grazina.Tamasauskiene@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Tamulienė Jolanta Technologijos Jolanta.Tamuliene@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Vekeriotienė Rasita Pradinis ugdymas, anglų Rasita.Vekeriotiene@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Verbickas Eugenijus Technologijos Eugenijus.Verbickas@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Vitkovskienė Vaida Anglų kalba Vaida.Vitkovskiene@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Vyšniauskienė Loreta Istorija Loreta.Vysniauskiene@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Žilionienė Irena Pradinis ugdymas Irena.Zilioniene@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Atnaujinta: 2019-09-26
  • Elektroninis dienynas
  • Tėvams
  • Mokiniams
  • Mokytojams
Pamokų laikas
7. 14.15 - 15.00
  • 1. 08.05 - 08.50
  • 2. 09.00 - 09.45
  • 3. 09.55 - 10.40
  • 4. 11.10 - 11.55
  • 5. 12.25 - 13.10
  • 6. 13.20 - 14.05
  • 7. 14.15 - 15.00
  • 8. 15.10 - 15.55
Pamokų tvarkaraštis