Mokytojai

Pavardė Vardas Pareigos El.pašto adresas
Adomaitis Irmantas Fizika Irmantas.Adomaitis@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Bogusevičienė Sonata Matematika Sonata.Boguseviciene@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Brodovska Agnė Priešmokyklinis ugdymas agne.brodovska@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Černiūtė Auksė Lietuvių kalba aukse.cerniute@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Deleckytė Džiuljeta Pradinis ugdymas Dziuljeta.Deleckyte@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Dieninienė Jolita Psichologas Jolita.Dieniniene@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Giedrys Simonas Fizinis lavinimas Simonas.Giedrys@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Glebenkova Larisa Vokiečių kalba Larisa.Glebenkova@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Gruškienė Jolanta Priešmokyklinis ugdymas Jolanta.Gruskiene@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Jankauskaitė Morta Pradinis ugdymas Morta.Jankauskaite@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Janukėnaitė Aida Pradinis ugdymas aida.janukenaite@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Juchnevič Violeta Neformalusis ugdymas Violeta.Juchnevic@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Kalesnykienė Jolita Priešmokyklinis ugdymas Jolita.Kalesnykiene@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Kociūtė Gabrielė Ispanų/Anglų kalba gabriele.kociute@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Košinskaitė Sigita Lietuvių kalba Sigita.Kosinskaite@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Konstantinavičienė Lina Geografija Lina.Konstantinaviciene@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Kovalevskienė Ingrida Pradinis ugdymas Ingrida.Kovalevskiene@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Kolesnikova Daiva Priešmokyklinis ugdymas Daiva.Kolesnikova@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Masiulis Algirdas Žmogaus sauga Algirdas.Masiulis@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Masiokienė Aušra Priešmokyklinis ugdymas Ausra.Masiokiene@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Martinkėnienė Vilma Chemija, žmogaus sauga Vilma.Martinkeniene@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Miškinis Daivaras Fizinis lavinimas Daivaras.Miskinis@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Mockevičius Darius Muzika
Molytė Vilma Pradinis ugdymas Vilma.Molyte@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Navytė Nendrė Etika Nendre.Navyte@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Parapinavičiūtė Aušra Pradinis ugdymas Ausra.Parapinaviciute@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Prakapavičiūtė Inga Tikyba Inga.Prakapaviciute@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Rakalovich Margarita Rusų kalba Margarita.Rakalovich@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Raudienė Rasa Anglų kalba Rasa.Raudiene@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Rimkutė Kristina Dailė, anglų kalba Kristina.Rimkute@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Sičiūnienė Rima Pradinis ugdymas rima.siciuniene@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Spundzevičienė
Virginija Gamta ir žmogus, Biologija Virginija.Spundzeviciene@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Šarmavičius Egidijus Informacinės-technologijos Egidijus.Sarmavicius@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Šipelienė Rugilė Muzika Rugile.Sipeliene@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Šermukšnienė Asta Pradinis ugdymas Asta.Sermuksniene@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Tamašauskienė Gražina Pradinis ugdymas Grazina.Tamasauskiene@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Tamulienė Jolanta Technologijos Jolanta.Tamuliene@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Verbickas Eugenijus Technologijos Eugenijus.Verbickas@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Vitkovskienė Vaida Anglų kalba Vaida.Vitkovskiene@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Vyšniauskienė Loreta Istorija Loreta.Vysniauskiene@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Žydelytė Rasa Priešmokyklinis ugdymas Rasa.Zydelyte@karaliusmindaugas.lt
Atnaujinta: 2022-08-24
  • Elektroninis dienynas
  • Tėvams
  • Mokiniams
  • Mokytojams
Pamokų laikas
Pertrauka
  • 1. 08.05 – 08.50
  • 2. 09.00 – 09.45
  • 3. 09.55 – 10.40
  • 4. 11.00 – 11.45
  • 5. 12.05 – 12.50
  • 6. 13.00 – 13.45
  • 7. 13.55 – 14.40
  • 8. 14.50 – 15.35
Aktyvi mokykla
Sveikatiada